Find your local council

To find contact details, demographic and general information about your local council use the:

Enter council name, suburb, town or post code and click search

Rural area map

Macedon Ranges Shire Benalla Mansfield East Gippsland Towong Wodonga Alpine Wellington Wangaratta Latrobe Baw Baw South Gippsland Bass Coast Moira Greater Shepparton Strathbogie Murrindindi Campaspe Mitchell Greater Bendigo Mount Alexander Queenscliffe Greater Geelong Moorabool Shire Hepburn Gannawarra Loddon Cental Goldfields Ballarat Golden Plains Surf Coast Colac Otway Corangamite Pyrenees Swan Hill Buloke Northern Grampians Ararat Warrnambool Moyne Southern Grampians Glenelg West Wimmera Horsham Hindmarsh Yarriambiack Mildura Indigo

Metropolitan map

Yarra Ranges Cardinia Casey City Mornington Peninsula Frankston Greater Dandenong Kingston Monash Whitehorse Knox Maroondah Nillumbik Manningham Banyule Boroondara Bayside Glen Eira Stonnington Port Philip Yarra Melbourne Darebin Whittlesea Hume Moreland Moonee Valley Maribyrnong Hobsons Bay Wyndham Melton Brimbank Metropolitan map

Position mouse over area for name to appear or click to link to Council information

List of Councils

Alpine Shire Council
Ararat Rural City Council

Ballarat City Council
Banyule City Council
Bass Coast Shire Council
Baw Baw Shire Council
Bayside City Council
Benalla Rural City Council
Boroondara City Council
Brimbank City Council
Buloke Shire Council

Campaspe Shire Council
Cardinia Shire Council
Casey City Council
Central Goldfields Shire Council
Colac Otway Shire Council
Corangamite Shire Council

Darebin City Council

East Gippsland Shire Council

Frankston City Council

Gannawarra Shire Council
Glen Eira City Council
Glenelg Shire Council
Golden Plains Shire Council
Greater Bendigo City Council
Greater Dandenong City Council
Greater Geelong City Council
Greater Shepparton City Council

Hepburn Shire Council
Hindmarsh Shire Council
Hobsons Bay City Council
Horsham Rural City Council
Hume City Council

Indigo Shire Council

Kingston City Council
Knox City Council

Latrobe City Council
Loddon Shire Council

Macedon Ranges Shire Council
Manningham City Council
Mansfield Shire Council
Maribyrnong City Council
Maroondah City Council
Melbourne City Council
Melton City Council
Mildura Rural City Council
Mitchell Shire Council
Moira Shire Council
Monash City Council
Moonee Valley City Council
Moorabool Shire Council
Moreland City Council
Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
Mount Alexander Shire Council
Moyne Shire Council
Murrindindi Shire Council

Nillumbik Shire Council
Northern Grampians Shire Council

Port Phillip City Council
Pyrenees Shire Council

Borough of Queenscliffe

South Gippsland Shire Council
Southern Grampians Shire Council
Stonnington City Council
Strathbogie Shire Council
Surf Coast Shire Council
Swan Hill Rural City Council

Towong Shire Council

Wangaratta Rural City Council
Warrnambool City Council
Wellington Shire Council
West Wimmera Shire Council
Whitehorse City Council
Whittlesea City Council
Wodonga City Council
Wyndham City Council

Yarra City Council
Yarra Ranges Shire Council
Yarriambiack Shire Council

If any information on these pages is incorrect, please contact us.